Telphone: (038) 508-9751



Telefax No.


Globe Tel. No.



Consumer Welfare Desk

Smart - 09199950240

Globe - 09177147493


Telefax no. 

(038) 501 7287

Globe Telephone No. (Trunk line) - connecting all locals

(038) 501 0668

PLDT Direct line

(038) 412 3479


Alang sa tanang miembro-konsumidor sa mga Lungsod sakop sa BOHECO I:

Sugod niadtong March 23, 2018, ang BOHECO I nisuspende sa Masterpay sa ilang opportunidad sa pagdawat sa balayronon sa kuryente isip collecting partners sa BOHECO I tungod sa wala nila pagbayad sa ilang collection ngadto sa atong coop.

Tungod niining maong panghitabo, among gi-awhag ang mga kunsumidor sa dili pagbayad sa ilang balayronon sa kuryente sa Masterpay nga mga outlet. Nangayo kami sa inyong kooperasyon sa dili pagbayad sa ilang mga outlet aron dili kita maproblema.

Daghag salamat.


Payment Partners

ML Kwarta Padala   Palawan Pawnshop

Henry Lhuillier   Prime Asia

USSC   Save n Earn

Gemmary Pawnshop   



Electric Rates for May 2018




Low Voltage

Public Building
Street Lights

High Voltage


 *** new electric rate will be posted on  June 15, 2018

The Board on its Regular Session on December 9, 2017 held at the main office called and scheduled the district elections for Districts 2, 3 and 6 through Board Resolution No. 127-2017. The district elections were scheduled on February 18, 2018 for District 2, March 4, 2018 for District 3 and March 18, 2018 for District 6. The deadline for the submission of Certificate of Candidacy as per Election Guidelines for Electric Cooperatives is set ten (10) days before the scheduled district election.

Pre-election Briefings were conducted to the Official Candidates, members of the District Election Committee (DECOM) and Precinct Election Committee (PECOM) on the scheduled dates. Official candidates were encouraged not miss to attend said pre-election briefing for it is one of their qualifications. Attendance to the pre-election briefing conducted by the Institutional Service Department shall be mandatory as per NEA Memorandum No. 2009-11 dated March 15, 2009. 

All official candidates were unopposed. The DECOM Chairman of the respective district together with the DECOM members proclaimed the winners after all votes are finally canvassed. The re-elected directors are as follows: Dir. Rodulfo A. Bolo for District 2, Dir. Christine N. Maluenda for District 3 and Dir. Agripino R. Marimon, Jr. for District 6. The winning directors took their Oath of Office before the General Assembly during the 39th Annual General Membership Assembly (AGMA) of the cooperative to be held at the Carmen Cultural and Sports Center, Poblacion, Carmen, Bohol last April 7, 2018. The inducting officer is Atty. Elmer Salus B. Pozon, coop Legal Counsel and IT-Corporate Planning Office Chief.